Prewedding Photo

finally, my photograph vendor (Drupadi Photo) called me that they’ve finished my photo editing. They sent email then i checked. i and my fiance agreed to approve their work and asked the original file. we will print our photos then insert them to photo frame. i asked my mom to buy 4 photo frames. my mom promised she will buy my frame this week, thanks mom :*

we will display 4 photos which are 2 photos at studio taken when we enganged and 2 others photo when we were in gyeoukbokgung palace, seoul. hhhmm i can’t wait to print them😀 later i’ll post my prawedd photos

2 weeks before my wedding i am really happy coz 90% preparations have almost done. i just checked to make sure everything that has settled. i always pray everything will go smoothly. Amiiiinnn

Leave a Reply

