Wedding Souvenir

heyhooo..long time no share about my wedd prep…this time i want to share my progress about that. hehehe.. this early month my souvenir order has already done. yippiee.. one thing in my long list to do is checked🙂

I ordered souvenir from the souvenir shop at cibadak, bandung. it is one of famous area in bandung that sale all the things you needs for wedding, seminar event, handicraft, frame, stationery, etc.  There are various kind souvenir start from small and cheap until expensive one. You can choose depends on your taste. I decided to buy souvenir at one of shop that have may kind of bags collection. Because I thought that bag will usefull. I want my souvenir is not only for decoration but i want something that will use and beneficial by my guest.

I choosed my wedd souvenir is bag. the size is medium, not too big but also not too small, one thing is the bag is enough for put something. The bag’s price become more expensive as big as bag’s size. hehehe. Therefore I choosed the medium one.  the colour is purple and has lilac-ribbon accent in front of bag.  2 colours combination put in the bag.

600 souvenirs are ready for my wedd on may. but still have additional work for this souvenir, yepp i must put gratitude card before giving them to the guest😀

here is i put some pics

Wedding Souvenir-Package

Purple bag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Wedding Souvenir

  1. Hi Armelia

    Saw your blog by accident🙂.
    Just wondering, from which shop do you exactly get the souvenir from?
    I am in the middle of an adventure to look for wedding souvenir😉.
    Could you give me the address of the shop and the phone number if you have it please?
    Really appreciate your help

    Regards,

    Yulius

    • sorry for late reply..🙂
      thanks for saw my blog..
      I bought my wedd’s souvenir at Cibadak, Bandung. Unfortunately, I forgot
      the name of the shop where I bought.
      I must check and looking for the address’s shop at my home then I’ll tell you.

      Thank you😀

Leave a Reply

